Logo: Salem, NH Republicans

Town of Salem Elected Officials

Board of Selectmen

Cathy Ann Stacey

Robert Bryant

Keith Stramaglia

James S. Keller

Michael J. Lyons

Budget Committee

Steven Goddu

Peter Edgerly

Jeffrey Boyer

Donna Loranger

D.J. Bettencourt

Tanya Donnelly

Sean Lewis

Planning Board

Keith Belair

Joseph Feole

Beverly Donovan

Paul Pelletier

George D. Perry

Sean Lewis

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Bonnie Wright

Edward Huminick

Bernard Campbell

Claire Karibian

Kellie Annicelli

Supervisors of the Checklist

Melissa Sorcinelli

Kelly Anne Dortona

Patricia Good

Trustees of Trust Funds

Gregory Davis

Sean Lewis

Richard O'Shaughnessy

Kelley Library Trustees

Kathleen Norton

Amy Wallace

David Hickernell

Natalie Ducharme

Town Hall

Town Clerk: Susan Wall

Tax Collector: Martha Breen

Town Moderator: Christopher Goodnow

Town Treasurer: John Sytek